http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/hdr_finditfast.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_pay.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_reportacrime.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_agendas.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_meetings.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_employment.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_notify.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_specialevents.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_feedback.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_maps.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_connect.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_codered.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_bidding.png
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Tai Chi club - 5:00p - 6:00p
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Tai Chi - 9:30a - 10:30a
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Excel Basics Class - 4:00p - 5:00p
Wednesday, March 01, 2017
Tai Chi club - 5:00p - 6:00p
Saturday, March 04, 2017
Tai Chi - 9:30a - 10:30a
Tuesday, March 07, 2017
Parks Advisory Board Meeting - 12:00p
Excel Basics Class - 4:00p - 5:00p
Wednesday, March 08, 2017
Tai Chi club - 5:00p - 6:00p
News & Announcements

Tue, 21 Feb 2017
PALESTINE, Texas (Feb. 16, 2016) – The City of Palestine will hold examinations for entry-level officers for the Palestine Fire Department at 9 a.m. on Saturday, April 29, at the Palestine Police Department Training Room inside the Palestine M...Read more...
Mon, 20 Feb 2017
PALESTINE, Texas (Feb. 17, 2017) – The City of Palestine, in conjunction with the Northeast Texas Public Health District, will host a series of classes for basic food workers. Two classes will be held. According to state law, food employee...Read more...
Fri, 17 Feb 2017
PALESTINE, Texas (Feb. 17, 2017) – The City of Palestine, Palestine Police Department, and Palestine ISD will host the second annual Black History Program. The event will take place at 6p.m. on Thursday, February 23 in Palestine High School Au...Read more...
Thu, 16 Feb 2017
PALESTINE, Texas (Feb. 16, 2016) – The City of Palestine will hold examinations for entry-level officers for the Palestine Police Department at 9 a.m. on Saturday, March 25, at the Palestine Police Department Training Room inside the Palestine...Read more...
Wed, 15 Feb 2017
PALESTINE, Texas (Feb. 15, 2017) – The City of Palestine will hold a Town Hall meeting on water quality at 6 p.m. on Thursday, March 2 at the Palestine City Council Chambers, 504 N. Queen St. The community is invited to listen to a present...Read more...
powered by ezTaskTM