http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/hdr_finditfast.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_pay.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_reportacrime.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_agendas.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_meetings.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_employment.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_notify.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_specialevents.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_feedback.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_maps.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_connect.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_codered.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_bidding.png
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Excel Basics Class - 4:00p - 5:00p
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Tai Chi club - 5:00p - 6:00p
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Tai Chi - 9:30a - 10:30a
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Excel Basics Class - 4:00p - 5:00p
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Tai Chi club - 5:00p - 6:00p
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Tai Chi - 9:30a - 10:30a
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Excel Basics Class - 4:00p - 5:00p
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Tai Chi club - 5:00p - 6:00p
Christmas Parade of Lights!
Get ready for this year's Christmas Parade of Lights! The parade will be on Saturday, Dec. 2, at 7 p.m. at the Anderson County Courthouse.

Want to be in the parade? Download an application here:
Public Notice for Sealed Bids
News & Announcements
Fri, 17 Nov 2017
PALESTINE, Texas (Nov. 17, 2017) – The City of Palestine has announced the Thanksgiving holiday schedule for city facilities. The following city offices and facilities will close Thursday, Nov. 23 and will resume normal business hours on ...Read more...
Thu, 16 Nov 2017
PALESTINE, Texas (Nov.16, 2017 ) – The Palestine Library Friends are holding an extended Book Donation Day on Saturday, Dec. 9 from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. The Friends will accept up to four boxes of books and ask that they be brought to the Book S...Read more...
Thu, 16 Nov 2017
PALESTINE, Texas (November, 16, 2017) – Just in time for the Thanksgiving holiday, the Palestine Police Department will be increasing their efforts in encouraging safe driving during the holiday. This enforcement will focus specifically the off...Read more...
Thu, 16 Nov 2017
PALESTINE, Texas (Nov. 16, 2017) – The Palestine Public Library, in partnership with the Palestine Veterans Administration Clinic, is hosting an Angel Tree to benefit area veterans in need. From now until Saturday, December 9, please bri...Read more...
Mon, 06 Nov 2017
PALESTINE, Texas (November 6, 2017) – The City of Palestine has announced the Veterans Day holiday schedule for city facilities. The following city offices and facilities will close Friday, Nov. 10 and will resume normal business hours on...Read more...
powered by ezTaskTM